User-added image

 Contact List 

   

Brian Shropshire Manager bshrop@cedasheville.com

   

Jami Lewis Office Manager jami@cedasheville.com

Angela Bennett Office Support abennett@cedasheville.com

Cody Owens Outside Sales cowens@cedasheville.com

Nick Barnette Outside Sales nbarnette@cedasheville.com

Jordan Gilliam Outside Sales jgilliam@cedasheville.com   

Maurice Higgins Inside Sales/Project Quotes mhiggins@cedasheville.com

Stacey Weaver Inside Sales/Project Quotes stacey@cedasheville.com

Jason Harding Inside Sales jharding@cedasheville.com   

Norris Richards Inside Sales nrichards@cedasheville.com

Mike McCarthy Inside Sales mmccarthy@cedasheville.com

Jeff Sudderth Purchasing jsudderth@cedasheville.com

 

Wes Farmer Counter Sales wfarmer@cedasheville.com

Steve Rice Counter Sales srice@cedasheville.com

Tom Fink Counter Sales tfink@cedasheville.com

 
 

Featured Brands