User-added image
 Contact List 
   
Brian ShropshireManagerbshrop@cedasheville.com
   
Jami LewisOffice Managerjami@cedasheville.com
Angela BennettOffice Supportabennett@cedasheville.com
   
Jim LewisOutside Salesjlewis@cedasheville.com
Mike WilliamsOutside Salesmike@cedasheville.com
Nick BarnetteOutside Salesnbarnette@cedasheville.com
   
Maurice Higgins Inside Sales/Project Quotesmhiggins@cedasheville.com
Stacey WeaverInside Sales/Project Quotesstacey@cedasheville.com
Jeremy RogersInside Sales/Project Quotesjrogers@cedasheville.com
Jordan GilliamInside Salesjgilliam@cedasheville.com
Jason HardingInside Salesjharding@cedasheville.com
   
Heath CopePurchasinghcope@cedasheville.com
   
Norris RichardsCounter Salesnrichards@cedasheville.com
Wes FarmerCounter Saleswfarmer@cedasheville.com
Steve RiceCounter Sales 
Tom FinkCounter Sales